Return to the Welcome page
Race Dates & Hours of Operation  






 

2019 Schedule of Standardbred Race Dates

Saturday, June 22, 2019 (11:00) Qualifiers
The Holland Agricultural Society

Sunday, July 7, 2019 (1:30) The Holland Agricultural Society
Sunday, July 14, 2019 (1:30) The Holland Agricultural Society

Sunday, July 21, 2019 (1:30) The Miami Agricultural Society
Sunday, July 28, 2019 (1:30) The Miami Agricultural Society

Sunday, August 4, 2019 (1:30) The Killarney Agricultural Society
Sunday, August 11, 2019 (1:30) The Killarney Agricultural Society

Sunday, August 18, 2019 (1:30) The Glenboro Agricultural Society
Sunday, August 25, 2019 (1:30) The Glenboro Agricultural Society

Sunday, September 1, 2019 (1:30) The Miami Agricultural Society
Sunday, September 8, 2019 (1:30) The Miami Agricultural Society

Sunday, September 15, 2019 (1:30) Rain Out To Be Determined

Commission Hours of Operation
Thoroughbred Race Dates
Standardbred Stakes Racing Dates

 
Return to the Welcome page Manitoba Horse Racing Commission
PO BOX 46086 RPO WESTDALE
WINNIPEG MB R3R 3S3
Tel: (204) 885-7770 Fax: (204) 831-0942