Return to the Welcome page
Race Dates & Hours of Operation  






 

2016 Schedule of Standardbred Race Dates

Saturday, June 18, 2016 (11:00)

The Holland Agricultural Society

Saturday, July 2, 2016 (1:30) The Morris Agricultural Society
Sunday, July 3, 2016 (1:30)

The Morris Agricultural Society
Saturday, July 9, 2016 (1:30) The Glenboro Agricultural Society
Sunday, July 10, 2016 (1:30) The Glenboro Agricultural Society

Saturday, July 16, 2016 (1:30) The Holland Agricultural Society
Sunday, July 17, 2016 (1:30)

The Holland Agricultural Society
Saturday, July 23, 2016 (1:30) The Miami Agricultural Society
Sunday, July 24, 2016 (1:30)

The Miami Agricultural Society
Saturday, July 30, 2016 (5:00) The Killarney Agricultural Society
Sunday, July 31, 2016 (1:30)

The Killarney Agricultural Society
Saturday, August 6, 2016 (5:00) The Killarney Agricultural Society
Sunday, August 7, 2016 (1:30)

The Killarney Agricultural Society
Saturday, August 13, 2016 (1:30) The Morris Agricultural Society
Sunday, August 14, 2016 (1:30)

The Morris Agricultural Society
Saturday, August 20, 2016 (1:30) The Miami Agricultural Society
Sunday, August 21, 2016 (1:30)

The Miami Agricultural Society
Saturday, August 27, 2016 (1:30) The Miami Agricultural Society
Sunday, August 28, 2016 (1:30)

The Miami Agricultural Society

Saturday, September 3, 2016 (1:30) Rain Out To Be Determined
Sunday, September 4, 2016 (1:30)

Rain Out To Be Determined

Commission Hours of Operation
Thoroughbred Race Dates
Standardbred Stakes Racing Dates

 
Return to the Welcome page Manitoba Horse Racing Commission
PO BOX 46086 RPO WESTDALE
WINNIPEG MB R3R 3S3
Tel: (204) 885-7770 Fax: (204) 831-0942